Meetings

UPCOMING MEETING

Meeting: July 30, 2020

Joint Board-Trustee Meeting Conference Call

Board Meeting Schedule

DATETIMELOCATION 
Thursday, February 6, 202012:00 pm - 3:00 pm PT; 2:00 pm-5:00 pm CT; 3:00-6:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
May 15, 20209 am - 12 pm PT; 11 am - 2 pm CT; 12 pm - 3 pm ET. teleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting.
May 22, 20209 am - 12 pm PT; 11 am - 2 pm CT; 12 pm - 3 pm ET. teleconferenceTrustee meeting.
Thursday, July 30, 20209:00 am - 10:00 PT; 11:00 am-12:00 pm CT; 12:00-1:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard & Trustees Joint Call
Thursday, September 24, 20208:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, December 3, 20208:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting

Meeting Materials

Investment Meeting June 25, 2020

May 15, 2020

March 18, 2020

February 6, 2020

November 21, 2019

September 26, 2019

August 13, 2019 - Board-Trustee Meeting

May 17, 2019 Meeting - Retreat

March 21, 2019 Meeting

January 24, 2019 Meeting

November 18, 2018 Meeting

September 20, 2018 Meeting

July 25, 2018 Meeting

May 11, 2018 Meeting

April 11, 2018 Meeting

March 22, 2018 Meeting

March 2, 2018 Meeting

January 18, 2018 Meeting