Meetings

UPCOMING MEETING

Meeting: Friday, August 16

Board and Trustee Joint Call - Summer Update

Time: 8:00 am - 10:00 am PT; 10:00 am - 12:00 pm CT; 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ET

Board Meeting Schedule

DATETIMELOCATION 
Thursday, January 24, 20198:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, March 21, 20198:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Friday May 17 - Saturday, May 18, 2019TBDSanta BarbaraAnnual Board Retreat
Friday, August 16, 20198:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, September 19, 20198:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, November 21, 20198:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, January 23, 20208:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
May 15 - 16, 2020TBDWashington, D.C.Annual Board Retreat
Thursday, July 16, 20209:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard & Trustees Joint Call
Thursday, September 17, 20208:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting
Thursday, November 19, 20208:00 am - 11:00 PT; 11:00 am-1:00 pm CT; 12:00-2:00 pm ETteleconferenceBoard of Directors meeting

Meeting Materials

May 17, 2019 Meeting - Retreat

March 21, 2019 Meeting

January 24, 2019 Meeting

November 18, 2018 Meeting

September 20, 2018 Meeting

July 25, 2018 Meeting

May 11, 2018 Meeting

April 11, 2018 Meeting

March 22, 2018 Meeting

March 2, 2018 Meeting

January 18, 2018 Meeting